Skip to main content

Provincial Labour Office Surin

Organization Structure

  • Mrs.Orawan Hinta

    Mrs.Orawan Hinta

    Chief Of Surin Provincial Labour Office
    • Mr.Yutthana Juthajan

      Mr.Yutthana Juthajan

      Labour Specialist, Professional Level
      • MissKwaunta Jaroenpol

        MissKwaunta Jaroenpol

        Finance And Accounting Officer, Operational Level
    • MissKessirin Sankla

      MissKessirin Sankla

      Labour Specialist, Practitioner Level
      • Mrs.Vallapa Priyanurak

        Mrs.Vallapa Priyanurak

        General Service Officer S4
        • MissThitiya Yodphet

          MissThitiya Yodphet

          Mol Counter Service Officer,Surin Province
          • Mr.Surachai Soraphum

            Mr.Surachai Soraphum

          • Mr.Arun Kingchan

            Mr.Arun Kingchan

          • Mrs.Saichon Buasai

            Mrs.Saichon Buasai

            Cleaning Personnel
    • Mr.Jakkrit Ngoijan

      Mr.Jakkrit Ngoijan

      Labour Specialist, Practitioner Level
      • MissDuengjai Thammachat

        MissDuengjai Thammachat

        Basic Analysis And Processing Officer